Bubbling over with action and mood this episode gives you permission to make a mess and shout out loud. Give the souls of your feet a beating and let loose your limbs. Get up and shake that thing.

Show Notes

The Playlist Is:

"Studio 69"
Alan Hawkshaw

Little Richard
- Okeh

The Glories
- Date

"Feelin' Alright"
- Atco

"Come On And Stop"
Marv Johnson
- United Artists

"Sly Girl"
Derek Martin
- Tuba

"Exclusive Blend"
Keith Mansfield 

"Funny Things"
The Redcaps
- Decca

"The Uncle Willie"
Zoot Money & His Big Roll Band
- Decca

"Shake That Thing"
The Preachers
- Columbus

"Tryin' To Find My Woman"
Lou Courtney
- Buddah

"These Chains Of Love"
Chuck Jackson 
- Wand

"Blowing My Mind To Pieces"
Bob Relf 
- Trans-American

"Soul Dance No.3"
Carl Holmes & The Commanders 
- Hit Blackjack

"I Can't Get Enough"
Donald Height
- Shout

"His And Hers Shuffle"
Bob & Earl Band 
- Jay Boy

"Junco Partner (A Worthless Cajun)"
Nobody's Children
- United Artists

"Gonna Get Along Without You Now"
Tracey Dey
- Amy

Dusty Springfield
- Philips

Soul Searchers
- Sussex

"Stop Look and Listen"
David Lindup

Comments & Upvotes